Please note the following:
When you delete your account, your username, and your profile and all the data associated with it, such as your saved singlists and song history, will be permanently deleted.
You can cancel your subscription without deleting your account. This way you can still use Singa's free version and keep all the above mentioned content available to you.
However, if you have chosen to delete your account, please follow these steps:
To permanently delete your account
It’s only possible to delete an account if it’s on our free tier service. If you have an active subscription to Singa Premium, first cancel your subscription and then wait for the subscription period to end before deleting your account.
- Log into your Singa account.
- On the "Account" tab, click Delete My Account.
- Confirm account deletion with your password and click Delete My Account.
When you delete your account you will immediately be logged out of your account and you will not be able to log in again.
Have more questions? Drop us a line: firstname.lastname@example.org